SERVAS ISRAEL

Contact Key Persons in Israel 2020

Here you can find key persons - main contacts in Israel
For help, write to: Israel@servas.org

 

SERVAS ISRAEL - MAIN CONTACTS

General mail:

israel@servas.org

Board committee

Name – City

Contact Details

National secretary (NS), Main contact, Advertising and Development

Claudia Sagie – Hertzlia

T: 09-9541666, 052-2554314, E: claudia.servas@gmail.com

National treasurer, NS Deputy

Ishai Avraham – Shoham

T: 03-9793462, 052-8694535, E: dror_av@netvision.net.il

Special projects - SYLE, Making connections, Youth and Families

Nirit Harel – Sde Warburg

T: 09-7603870, 054-3444275, E: nirit2216@walla.co.il

Special projects - Ethnic communities, Development, Regulations. Takanon

Uri Afarsemon - Massad

T: 04-6780876, 050-7231523, E: oorree@gmail.com

Processes and Guidelines, Regional coordinators follow-up

Orna Alkalay – Tel Aviv

T: 050-6230751, E: alkalay26@gmail.com

Events and special projects

Nurit Elvia Finkel – Hogla

T: 04-6366341, 054-3907790, E: nurit.elviafinkel@gmail.com

Special projects

Ilana Brin - Jerusalem

T: 02-6431720, 050-7874717, E: brin.ilana@gmail.com

Audit Committee

Name – City

Contact Details

Israel Miller – Haifa

T: 04-8236422, 054-6664050, E: itm1@bezeqint.net

Haim Murik - Haifa

T: 04-8227766, 050-7550088, E: murik@netvision.net.il

 

Shmuel Sela – Kibbutz Parod

T: 04-8225851, 052-8991544, E:
samuals@bezeqint.net

Additional roles

Name - City

Contact Details

LOI issuance / approval in ServasOnline

Yair Werber - Raanana

T: 09-7460793, 050-7755229, E: yairwer@gmail.com

Application process handling, Documentation

Noga Rubinstein - Hertzliya

T: 09-9503233, 052-2503765, E: nogarub@yahoo.com

Documentation, Update members' details in Whale and ServasOnline

Erica Hoffer - Haifa

T: 04-8255941, 050-3445950, E: ericahoffer2000@gmail.com

Documentation, Update members details in ServasOnline

Debbie Zelnik – Haifa

T: 04-8386090, 054-8325161, E: debbie.zelnik@gmail.com

Content management in Servas Israel website, Update members details in ServasOnline

Tamar Reder – Haifa

T: 04-8245363, 054-4341011, E: redertamar@gmail.com

Contacts 2020  Contacts 2020
PrintTell a friend
דרונט בניית אתרים