SERVAS ISRAEL
 
 
שכחתי סיסמא  
 

אנשי קשר עיקריים 2017

Servas Israel Contact List

Contact Center: Israel@servas.org

 

National Board/ Secretariat:

 

Title

Name – City

Contact Details

National secretary, International, Advertising and Development

Claudia Sagie – Hertzlia

T: 09-9541666, 052-2554314, E: claudia.servas@gmail.com

National treasurer

Ishai Avraham – Shoham

T: 03-9793462, 052-8694535, E: dror_av@netvision.net.il

NS deputy, Finance control, Applications, Peace and Friendship

Yossi Harel  – Sde Warburg

T: 09-7603029, 054-4572857, E: ioharco@gmail.com

Special projects  - Ethnic communities

Uri Afarsemon - Massad

T: 04-6780876, 050-7231523, E: oorree@gmail.com

Special projects

Judy Shotten - Jerusalem

T: 02-5322053, 052-3450693, E: judyshotten@gmail.com

Processes and Guidelines, Events, members' inquiries

Orna Alkalay – Tel Aviv

T: 050-6230751, E: 271054israel@gmail.com

Special projects - events

Nurit Elvia Finkel – Hogla

T: 04-6366341, 054-4912790, E: nurit_elvia1@012.net.il

Special projects - Youth and Families, Ethnic communities

Haim Murik – Haifa

T: 04-8227766, 050-7550088, E: murik@netvision.net.il

 

Audit Committee

 

Title

Name – City

Contact Details

Audit Committee

Israel Miller – Haifa

T: 04-8236422, 054-6664050, E: itm1@bezeqint.net

Audit Committee

Eli Shefer – Kfar Silver

T: 08-6727576, 054-5446549, E: eli_shefer@walla.com

Audit Committee

Ovadia Harari – Rishon leZion

T: 03-5315866 , 052-4236953, E: ovharari@yahoo.com

PrintTell a friend
דרונט בניית אתרים