SERVAS ISRAEL
 
 
שכחתי סיסמא  
 

Servas Israel Contact List 2016

 

  Contact Center: Israel@servas.org

 

 

National Board/ Secretariat:

 

Title

Name – City

Contact Details

National secretary

Claudia Sagie – Hertzlia

T: 09-9541666, 052-2554314, E: claudia.servas@gmail.com

National treasurer

Ishai Avraham – Shoham

T: 03-9793462, 052-8694535, E: dror_av@netvision.net.il

NS deputy, Finance control, Applications backup

Yossi Harel  – Sde Warburg

T: 09-7603029, 054-4572857, E: ioharco@gmail.com

Special projects – Minorities and Ethnic communities

Uri Afarsemon - Massad

T: 04-6780876, 050-7231523, E: oorree@gmail.com

Special projects - Advertising and Development

Judy Shotten - Jerusalem

T: 02-5322053, 052-3450693, E: judy2@netvision.net.il

Special projects – Processes and Guidelines

Orna Alkalay – Tel Aviv

T: 050-6230751, E: 271054israel@gmail.com

Special projects - events

Rachel Maor – Ramat Hasharon

T: 03-5403137, 054-6643137, E: rumaor@gmail.com

Special projects - Youth and Families

Haim Murik – Haifa

T: 04-8227766, 050-7550088, E: murik@netvision.net.il

 

 

Audit Committee

 

Title

Name – City

Contact Details

Audit Committee

Israel Miller – Haifa

T: 04-8236422, 054-6664050, E: itm1@bezeqint.net

Audit Committee

Eli Shefer – Kfar Silver

T: 08-6727576, 054-5446549, E: eli_shefer@walla.com

Audit Committee

Zvi Ben-Dror  – Sde Boker (coordinator)

T: 08-6560264, 050-7579144, E: bendrorzvi@hotmail.com

 

PrintTell a friend
דרונט בניית אתרים